MAIN SPONSORS

 
 
 
 
 
 

business house sponsors

 

Airflow Engineering  -  Graham Taylor  -   www.airflowengineering.co.nz

A J Electrical - Andre Dixon - Ph : 021 880401

Answer Services - Marc Humphries - www.answers.co.nz

Auckland Siteworks - Jesse Heffer - www.aucklandsiteworks.co.nz

Barak Investments  -  Richard Innes  -  Ph : 09 476 7306

Beachcomber  -  Donna-Marie  -  www.orewabeachcomber.co.nz

Borders Real Estate HBC www.borders.net.nz

C & R Surveyors  -  Chris Wech  -  www.crsurveyors.co.nz

Carpet Link Whangaparaoa  -  Melissa Maher  -  (09) 428 3168

Carters - Annalese Bromley - www.carters.co.nz

Citywide Electrical - Simon Coulman - www.citywideelectrical.co.nz

Coastal Auto Parts 2010 Ltd  -  Sharon Campbell  -  www.coastalautoparts.co.nz

Contrax Ltd  -  Grant O'Sullivan  -  www.contrax.co.nz

Cranefield Automotive & Tyres  -  Heath Moy  -  www.cranefieldauto.co.nz

Dads Pies  -  Eddie Grooten  -  http://dadspies.co.nz/

Eaves Associates  -  Alan Eaves  -  www.eavesassociates.co.nz

Fly DC3 NZ Inc  -  Geoffrey Cooper  -  0800 FLYDC3

Forrest Funeral Services  -  Leanne Little  -  http://forrests.co.nz/

Hair by Design  -  Toni Stevenson  -  19 Moenui Ave, Orewa, Auckland. 09-427 8511

HBC Medical Centre  -  Dr Barry Te Haar  -  13 Moana Ave, Orewa. 094219170

HBC Musculoskeletal Medicine Clinic  -  Mark Johnston  -  12 Silverdale St, Silverdale. 09 426 1260

Hopper Construction Ltd  -  Guy & Debbie Jones  -  www.hopperconstruction.co.nz

Ikon Homes - Colin Beaumont - www.ikonhomes.nz

Kevin Moffat Developments  -  Kevin Moffat  -  6 Kohu St, Orewa. Ph 09 426 5229

Laser Electrical Silverdale  -  Adele Fairgray  -  www.laserelectrical.co.nz

Life Pharmacy Orewa  -  Antony Wentworth  -  www.lifepharmacyorewa.co.nz

Liquorland Orewa  -  Bryan Russell  -  3 Moana Ave, Orewa. Ph 09 426 8232

McColl Building Services  -  Duncan McColl  -  23 Jelas Rd, Red Beach. Ph 021 707 767

Metro Roofing - Chrissi Anderson - www.metroroofing.co.nz

Mitre 10 Ponsonby  -  Warren May  -  272 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn. Ph : 09 378 6520 

Neville Bros Ltd  -  Kelvin Neville  -  27 Kahikatea Flat Rd, Dairy Flat. Ph 09 426 5901

On Point Projects - Jim Pearson - 021664908

Orewa Framing Studio  -  Vanessa  -  www.orewaframingstudio.co.nz

Orewa Lions - Mandy Hebben - md202.secretary@lionsclubs.org.nz

Orewa Massage Worx  -  Roger White  -  www.orewamassageworx.co.nz

Orewa Optics  -  Petra Hewitt  -  www.orewaoptics.co.nz

Penfolds Hospitality - Chris Penfold - www.orewasurfclubbar.co.nz

Plumbest - Mike Sumner

Plumbuilt Plumbing - Mat Alexander - www.plumbuilt.co.nz

Recreational Services - Warwick Sisson - www.rs.kiwi.nz

Rodney Insulation  -  Sonny Cornelissen

Rodney Roofing  -  Scotty Riach  -  021 987 954

Scott Electrical - Allan Solomua - www.scottelectrical.co.nz

Signpost Signs  -  Gavin Hollier  -  www.signpostsigns.co.nz

Strata Funding  -  John Chapman  -  021 708818

Sup Shed  -  Nik  -  www.supshed.com

Tempest Air Conditioning - Jack Towich - www.tempest.co.nz

T & L Keinzley  -  Trevor Keinzley 

Underground Surf & Skate - Nick Humphries

Walker Built - Andrew Walker

Wilco Projects Ltd - Sam Wilson